M-CREATE VIDEO

VIDEOPRODUCTION / ANIMATION

- In three steps to the spot -

Nothing is as effective as moving images. A video is perceived in the shortest possible time and can convey information quickly and particularly emotionally. Digital media are becoming increasingly important in modern corporate communication and therefore the distribution possibilities of videos as well as the accessibility of the target group are increasing. Moving image is the most efficient way to easily present complex issues and to remain permanently in the memory of customers. We produce individual spots in three steps:

Preproduction

Production

Postproduction


Preproduction

From the first brainstorming to the final storyboard for commercials, image films, explanatory clips or documentaries: We have over 25 years of experience in producing films and videos for all industries. Our team writes scripts, scouts locations, organizes the right actors and plans the production from the idea to the day of filming professionally.


Production

The filming takes place flexibly and in individual locations, such as in your company. We equip the set, put on masks, direct and film in HD and 4K – here are professional cameramen at work. Our portfolio is almost unlimited and can be used for all target groups. For example, we produce image films, promotional films, product films, company videos, trade fair videos and PoS films.


Postproduction

When fine-tuning in the editing room the film is professionally cut, set to music, titled and reworked. These include, for example, the tension-rich and tailor-made intersecting of different scenes, the color grading and the stage of various effects. And we do this until the customer is satisfied. In addition, films can be combined with high-quality 2D and 3D animations, creating an individual, exciting film.


Image film

Pictures say more than 1000 words. That’s why you should let pictures speak for the company. In just a few seconds, viewers get to know the company and get a glimpse behind the scenes. The perfect chance to leave a lasting impression and turn viewers into customers.

Product video

A good product video attracts attention, informs in an emotional way and stays in the memory for a long time. Whether a short TV spot or a classic application video – the product is in focus and shows what it can do.

Web videos

Video is the most widely consumed medium on the Internet. Short explanatory films can explain complex processes very simply and inform in an interesting way. If they are placed on social media channels such as YouTube and Facebook, the reachability of the target group is increased and even the Google ranking rises.

Exhibition film

Accompaniment of events and trade fairs with the camera. Our film team captures the right impressions on site and puts you in the spotlight professionally.

DIGITAL OUT OF HOME

Digital Out of Home is digital outdoor advertising, whose advertising messages can be found on large screens in railway stations or airports and at the PoS. With one screen, thousands of viewers can be reached every day.

TESTIMONIAL-FILM

For many interested parties a personal recommendation is very important. With a testimonial the advertising message gets a face and thus gains credibility, personality and sympathy.


We have already created many spots on the computer. Whether it’s a simple logo animation or complex animation diagrams – graphics and products come to life here.

We develop innovative solutions for moving images to suit the task. We implement marketing ideas with modern communication technologies: from large video walls, interactive HTML5 stage shows to 360° videos and virtual reality experiences with the Samsung Gear. Here, the animation artist often works hand in hand with our media designers.


POSTPRODUCTION

When fine-tuning in the editing room, the film is professionally cut, set to music, titled and reworked. This includes, for example, the tension-rich and precisely fitting cutting of different scenes, the color grading, and the stage of various effects. And until the customer is satisfied. In addition, films can be combined with high-quality 2D and 3D animations, creating an individual, exciting film.

3D-ANIMATION

When reality cannot be depicted or there are no limits to the imagination: CAD models, architecture or industrial processes can be illustrated with lifelike textures and fluid movements and thus animate products or services in a sophisticated way.

Loading...

M-CREATE VIDEO

VIDEOPRODUKTION / ANIMATION

—  IN DREI STEPS ZUM SPOT  —

Nichts ist so wirkungsvoll wie bewegte Bilder. Ein Video wird in kürzester Zeit wahrgenommen und kann Informationen schnell und besonders emotional transportieren. Digitale Medien werden in einer modernen Unternehmenskommunikation immer bedeutender und so steigen auch die Verbreitungsmöglichkeiten von Videos, sowie die Erreichbarkeit der Zielgruppe. Bewegtbild ist der effizienteste Weg, um komplexe Sachverhalte einfach darzustellen und bei Kunden dauerhaft im Gedächtnis zu bleiben. Individuelle Spots produzieren wir in drei Steps:


VORPRODUKTION

Vom ersten Brainstorming zum finalen Storyboard für Werbespots, Imagefilme, Erklärclips oder Dokus:
Wir haben über 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Produktion von Filmen und Videos für alle Branchen. Unser Team schreibt Drehbücher, scoutet Locations, organisiert die richtigen Schauspieler und plant die Produktion von der Idee bis hin zum Drehtag professionell durch.


PRODUKTION

Die Dreharbeiten finden flexibel und an individuellen Orten, wie z.B. in Ihrer Firma statt. Wir statten das Set aus, setzen Maske, führen Regie und filmen in HD und 4K – hier sind professionelle Kameraleute am Werk. Unser Portfolio ist nahezu unbegrenzt und für alle Zielgruppen einsetzbar. So produzieren wir z.B. Imagefilme, Werbefilme, Produktfilme, Firmenvideos, Messevideos und PoS-Filme.


POSTPRODUKTION

Beim Feinschliff im Schnittraum wird der Film professionell geschnitten, vertont, betitelt und nachbearbeitet. Dazu zählen z.B. das spannungsreiche und passgenaue Zusammenschneiden verschiedener Szenen, das Color-Grading und das Inszenieren verschiedenster Effekte. Und zwar so lange, bis der Kunde zufrieden ist. Zudem können Filme mit hochwertigen 2D- und 3D Animationen kombiniert werden, sodass ein individueller, spannender Film entsteht.


 

IMAGEFILM

Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte. Deshalb sollte man Bilder für das Unternehmen sprechen lassen. In nur wenigen Sekunden lernen Zuschauer das Unternehmen kennen und erlangen einen Blick hinter die Kulissen. Die perfekte Chance einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen und aus Zuschauern Kunden zu machen.

 

PRODUKTVIDEO

Ein gutes Produktvideo weckt Aufmerksamkeit, informiert auf emotionale Weise und bleibt lange im Gedächtnis. Ob ein kurzer TV-Spot oder klassisches Anwendungsvideo – das Produkt steht im Fokus und zeigt, was es kann.

 

WEBVIDEOS

Das Video ist das am häufigsten konsumierte Medium im Internet. Kurze Erklärfilme können komplexe Vorgänge ganz einfach erläutern und auf interessante Weise informieren. Platziert man sie auf Social Media Kanälen, wie YouTube und Facebook, wird die Erreichbarkeit der Zielgruppe erhöht und sogar das Google-Ranking steigt.

 

MESSEFILM

Begleitung von Veranstaltungen und Messen mit der Kamera. Unser Filmteam fängt die richtigen Eindrücke vor Ort ein und setzt sie professionell in Szene.

 

DIGITAL OUT OF HOME

Digital Out of Home ist digitale Außenwerbung, dessen Werbebotschaften man auf Großbildschirmen in Bahnhöfen oder Flughäfen und am PoS findet. Mit einem Bildschirm können täglich tausende Zuschauer erreicht werden.

 

TESTIMONIAL-FILM

Für viele Interessenten ist eine persönliche Empfehlung sehr wichtig. Mit einem Testimonial bekommt die Werbebotschaft ein Gesicht und gewinnt so an Glaubwürdigkeit, Persönlichkeit und Sympathie.



POSTPRODUKTION

Beim Feinschliff im Schnittraum wird der Film professionell geschnitten, vertont, betitelt und nachbearbeitet. Dazu zählt z.B. das spannungsreiche und passgenaue Zusammenschneiden verschiedener Szenen, das Color-Grading, und das Inszenieren verschiedenster Effekte. Und zwar so lange, bis der Kunde zufrieden ist. Zudem können Filme mit hochwertigen 2D- und 3D Animationen kombiniert werden, sodass ein individueller, spannender Film entsteht.

3D-ANIMATIONEN

Wenn die Realität nicht abbildbar wird oder der Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt werden: CAD Modelle, Architektur oder Industrie-Vorgänge können wir mit lebensechten Texturen und flüssigen Bewegungen verdeutlichen und so Produkte oder Dienstleistungen anspruchsvoll animieren.