M-CREATE DESIGN

Concept / Design / Realization

The first step to a successful advertising presence is the conception. Which target group should be reached? What effect should be achieved? Which media channels make sense? We find out and develop effective communication strategies.


The development of a corporate design (CD) is an important instrument of corporate identity (CI) and determines the characteristic visual profile of a company or brand. A good CD increases the recognizability through a clear identity profile, stands out from the competition and addresses the target group precisely.
We design individual corporate designs, redesigns and layouts based on existing corporate designs. Our design services include in particular corporate design, CD manuals, logo design and redesign, web design, company presentations, business equipment and print products such as product and image brochures, flyers, posters and trade fair equipment.


We pour the idea into shape and accompany projects until the final implementation. These include web programming and SEO, print data preparation and clean drawing/ artwork. During the finalization of a project, we maintain constant consultation with our customers give the project the finishing touches until the communication goal is achieved authentically and aesthetically.

Loading...

M-CREATE DESIGN

KONZEPTION / DESIGN / REALISIERUNG

Viele denken nach – wir denken vor. Der erste Schritt zu einem erfolgreichen Werbeauftritt ist die Konzeption. Welche Zielgruppe soll erreicht werden? Welche Wirkung soll erzielt werden? Welche Medienkanäle sind sinnvoll? Wir finden es heraus und entwickeln effektive Kommunikationsstrategien.


Die Entwicklung eines Corporate Designs (CD) ist ein wichtiges Instrument der Corporate Identity (CI) und bestimmt das charakteristische visuelle Profil eines Unternehmens oder einer Marke. Ein gutes CD steigert die Wiedererkennbarkeit durch ein klares Identitätsprofil, hebt sich von der Konkurrenz ab und spricht präzise die Zielgruppe an. Wir gestalten individuelle Corporate Designs, Redesigns und Layouts anhand von bestehenden Corporate Designs.
Zu unseren Design-Leistungen zählen wir insbesondere Corporate Design, CD-Manuals, Logogestaltung- und Redesign, Webdesign, Unternehmenspräsentationen, Geschäftsausstattung und Printprodukte wie z.B. Produkt- und Imagebroschüren, Flyer, Plakate und Messeausstattung.


Wir gießen die Idee in Form und begleiten Projekte bis zur fertigen Umsetzung. Dazu zählen wir unter anderem Webprogrammierung und SEO, Druckdatenaufbereitung und Reinzeichnung. Während der Projekt-Finalisierung halten wir ständige Absprache mit unseren Kunden und geben dem Projekt so lange den Feinschliff, bis das Kommunikationsziel authentisch und ästhetisch erreicht ist.